new holland Flag of Canada.svg
Eastern Ontario's Largest New Holland Dealer

Contact Us


Weagant Farm Supplies Ltd.
P.O. Box 940
Winchester, Ontario
K0C 2K0

Phone: 613-774-2887
Toll Free: 877-302-6276
Fax: 613-774-6437

Email: sales-service@weagantfarm.com



Come Visit Us !

11250 County Road #43

We are 5km west of Winchester on Country Road #43




Our Staff



Service Department » Weagant Farm Supplies Limited

Service Department


Pat Byvelds

Service Manager

pat@weagantfarm.com

Melissa Thompson

Service Department

melissa@weagantfarm.com

Gary VanHoof
Service Department

Martin Nicolaassen
Service Department

Mike Bell
Service Department

Karl Ceelen
Service Department

Ron Hunt
Service Department

Henry Luimes
Service Department

John Markwell
Service Department

David Findlay
Service Department

Cody Barrette
Service Department

Dylan McDiarmid
Service Department

Justin Brooks-Whetter
Service Department

Cameron Grozelle

Service Department

Jack Joustra

Service Department

Andrew MacFarlane

Service Department

Devin Robinson

Service Department

Parts Department » Weagant Farm Supplies Limited

Parts Department


Mike Gordon

Parts Manager

mikeg@weagantfarm.com

Hanna Mollema

Parts Department

shipping@weagantfarm.com

Becky Hoogeveen

Parts Department

becky@weagantfarm.com

Mark DeVries

Parts Department

mark@weagantfarm.com

Ivan Longton
Parts Department

Daniel Pomposelli

Parts Department

dan@weagantfarm.com

Sales Department » Weagant Farm Supplies Limited

Sales Department


Ault Vanbokhorst

Sales Manager

ault@weagantfarm.com

Mike Roosendaal

Sales Department

miker@weagantfarm.com

Lorie Havekes 

Sales Department

lorie@weagantfarm.com

Eric Harbers

Sales Department

eric@weagantfarm.com

Henri Valle

Sales Department

henri@weagantfarm.com

Administration » Weagant Farm Supplies Limited

Administration


Julie Black

Administration Manager

julie@weagantfarm.com

Beth Winters

Administration

beth@weagantfarm.com

Kristal Diegel

Administration

kristal@weagantfarm.com

Stacey Weagant

Administration

stacey@weagantfarm.com

Joy Sage

Administration

accounting@weagantfarm.com

Sarah Bennison

Administration

sarah@weagantfarm.com

Lisa Garlough

Administration

Melissa Thompson

Administration

reception@weagantfarm.com

Robert Zandbergen

IT

ittech@weagantfarm.com

Bob Weagant

President

bob@weagantfarm.com

logo 02logo 05logo 08logo 09logo 11logo 15logo 17logo 21logo 22logo 23logo 24logo 25logo 26logo 28logo 30logo 32logo 35logo 36logo 38logo 41logo 43logo 44logo 45logo 47logo 48logo 49logo 54logo 55logo 57logo 56logo 58logo 60logo 61logo 63logo 64logo 65logo 66logo 67logo 68logo 69logo 70logo 71logo 72